Organiser

Meeting Place Berlin is organised by the Berlin Convention Office of Berlin Tourismus & Kongress GmbH in cooperation with the visitBerlin Partnerhotels e.V.  and the visitBerlin Convention Partner e.V.

 

Berlin Convention Office – the Convention & Visitor Bureau of Berlin

Berlin Tourismus & Kongress GmbH
Berlin Convention Office
Am Karlsbad 11
D-10785 Berlin
Ph:  +49 (0)30 26 39 183
Fax: +49 (0)30 26 47 48-965
E-Mail: convention@visitBerlin.de

www.convention.visitBerlin.de

 

As a department within Berlin Tourismus & Kongress GmbH, we are your main contact for the successful organisation of your event - whether it’s a seminar, meeting or congress. For further information please visit  www.convention.visitBerlin.de.
 

 

The team

Heike Mahmoud, CMP
Director Conventions

heike.mahmoud@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 490

Iris Lanz
Deputy Director Conventions

iris.lanz@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 417

Marco Oelschlegel, CMP
Senior Marketing Manager Conventions UK, France, Spain, Scientific Networks

marco.oelschlegel@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 496

Katja Sukale
Senior Marketing Manager Conventions USA, Canada

katja.sukale@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 498

Gritt Kalkutschke-Herzberg
Senior Marketing Manager Conventions Associations National

g.kalkutschke-herzberg@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 492

Aline Weber
Marketing Manager Conventions
Medical Associations, Benelux countries, Scandinavia

aline.weber@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 -497

Simon Hiebenga
Marketing Manager Conventions
Eastern Europe, South America, Switzerland, Italy

simon.hiebenga@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 491

Kyra Gragert
Marketing Manager Conventions

kyra.gragert@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 -409

Robert Luft
Marketing Manager Conventions

robert.luft@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 828

Alexander Serbe
Marketing Manager Conventions

alexander.serbe@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 493

Ilonka Berg-Müller
Marketing Manager Conventions Corporates

ilonka.berg-mueller@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 499

Michaela Bluhm
Application Manager Conventions

michaela.bluhm@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 -494

Katharina Waschke
Marketing Manager Conventions India

katharina.waschke@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 495

    

 

Sandra Wilking
Senior Project Manager

Sandra.Wilking@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 416

Susanne Opgenhoff
Project Manager Media Cooperations

susanne.opgenhoff@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 494

Tobias Maul
Public Relations

tobias.maul@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 26 47 48 - 818